Mastering complexity.
Acting harmoniously.

Masterful decisions designing the future

with Harmonic Masters

Harmonic Masters

For what and for whom?

Are there important decisions pending in your company? Difficult personnel decisions? Strategic alignments? Urgent management questions? Good governance or really anchored compliance?

 

Whatever the challenges. Companies, organizations, their management and employees
have to cope with a lot of uncertainty and complexity.

 

 

Then go for Harmonic Masters!

These ingenious online tools help you to quickly gain an overview, clarity and security for your business challenges. Always specifically tailored to your topic. The better you follow instructions, the further you will succeed on your own (otherwise you will find help from experts here).

 

How do Harmonic Guides do it?

With a map and a navigation. Harmonic Masters make visible all relevant factors that influence your challenge, how they arrange in the map and how they resonate with each other. Having thereby obtained a well-structure overview it usually is not too diffucult to find a decent path to a good solution. So you will easily and quickly find your way from a nebulous problem to a proper to-do list and gain the momentum to get it done.

 

 

You can order Harmonic Masters here shortly!

Company

Harmonic Masters are products of Harmonia Logic AG, Berlin. Further tools based on the coherent logic of action for other areas of application are Harmonic Life Guides for all people, Harmonic Business Guides for small businesses and professionals and Harmonic Founder Guides for founders and entrepreneurs.

 

Dr. Martin Böckstiegel and Dr. Elke Böckstiegel are founders and partners of Harmonia Logic as well as pioneers of the harmonic methodology.

Moreover Harmonia Logic offers Guidance and Training working with this methodology and the tools based on it (online Harmonic Guides and Harmonic Masters, offline Harmonic Action Canvasses).

 

Harmonia Academy is the Academy of Harmonia Logic offering education on the harmonic methodolody and the tools based on it, among others several training courses for advisors and facilitators (Aktions-Systemische Beratung / Harmonic Facilitation) as well as for other professionals (e.g. Harmonic Business Professional and Harmonic Business Coach).

Privacy
Minimum

Tools that enable essential services and functions, including identity verification, service continuity and site security, are permitted. This option cannot be denied.

Full Service

We provide videos on the website and in the Harmonic Guides, e.g. explanatory and example videos under Tutorials/FAQ, which we have integrated via YouTube. In doing so, Youtube will collect usage data, including data that we may use anonymously to improve our products, services and user experience. These videos will therefore only be shown to you if you expressly agree to this here.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Komplexität meistern.
Stimmig handeln.

Mit Harmonic Masters souverän entscheiden

und die Zukunft gestalten.

 

Harmonic Masters

Wozu und für wen?

Stehen in Ihrem Unternehmen wichtige Entscheidungen an? Schwierige Personalentscheidungen? Strategische Ausrichtungen? Drängende Führungsfragen? Gute Governance oder wirklich verankerte Compliance?

 

Wie auch immer die Herausforderungen heißen. Unternehmen, Organisationen, ihre Führung und ihre Mitarbeiter
müssen jede Menge Unsicherheit und Komplexität meistern.

 

 

Nutzen Sie dafür Harmonic Masters!

Diese genialen Online-Tools helfen Ihnen, für Ihre unternehmerischen Herausforderungen rasch Überblick, Klarheit und Sicherheit zu gewinnen. Immer spezifisch zugeschnitten für Ihr Thema.

 

Wie machen Harmonic Masters das?

Mit einer Landkarte (Map) und einer Navigation. Harmonic Masters führen Ihnen vor Augen, welche Einflüsse alle zu Ihrer Herausforderung gehören, wie diese sich ordnen und gegenseitig beeinflussen. Mit diesem strukturierten Überblick ist es meist gar nicht mehr schwer, einen gangbaren Weg und eine gute Lösung zu finden. So gelangen Sie schnell und einfach von der Herausforderung zu einer klaren ToDo-Liste und können diese dann auch mit Schwung erledigen.

 

 

 

Harmonic Masters können Sie in Kürze hier bestellen!

Unternehmen

Harmonic Masters sind Produkte der Harmonia Logic AG, Berlin. Weitere Werkzeuge auf der Grundlage der stimmigen Handlungslogik für andere Anwendungsbereiche sind Harmonic Life Guides für alle Menschen, Harmonic Business Guides für Small Businesses und Professionals sowie Harmonic Founder Guides für Gründer und Entrepreneure.

 

Gesellschafter und Gründer von Harmonia Logic sowie Pioniere der stimmigen Handlungslogik sind Dr. Martin Böckstiegel und Dr. Elke Böckstiegel.

Harmonia Logic bietet darüber hinaus Beratung und Schulung mit der Methode und den darauf aufbauenden Werkzeugen (online die Harmonic Guides und die Harmonic Masters, offline die Harmonic Action Canvasses).

 

In der Harmonia Academy sind u.a. mehrere Ausbildungsgänge zur stimmigen Handlungslogik und ihren Werkzeugen im Angebot, sowohl für Berater (Aktions-Systemische Beratung / Harmonic Facilitation) als auch für andere Professionals (etwa zum Harmonic Business Professional und zum Harmonic Business Coach).

Datenschutzeinstellungen
Minimum

Tools, die wesentliche Services und Funktionen ermöglichen, einschließlich Identitätsprüfung, Servicekontinuität und Standortsicherheit, werden zugelassen. Diese Option kann nicht abgelehnt werden.

Full Service

Wir stellen auf der Website und in den Harmonic Guides Videos zur Verfügung, z.B. Erklär- und Beispielvideos unter Tutorials/FAQ, die wir über Youtube eingebunden haben. Dabei werden von Youtube Daten über die Nutzung erhoben, darunter Daten, die wir anonymisiert nutzen können, um unsere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und das Benutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Diese Videos werden Ihnen deshalb nur angezeigt, wenn Sie dem hier ausdrücklich zustimmen.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.