Founding ingeniously.
Acting harmoniously.

Setting-up your company strategically sound

with Harmonic Founder Guides

10 days free trial

Harmonic Founder Guides

Why and for whom?

Are you in the founding and building phase with your business?
Do you have to make many decisions every day under great uncertainty that nevertheless may have far reaching consequences, maybe even set hardly reversible paths for the future? Like difficult decisions on how to enlarge your core team of founders? Like urgent leadership challenges? Like which funding strategy do we try to realize? Or which focus to select for your market entry?

 

However the names of the challenges. Especially young companies, their leadership team and staff do have to master an enourmous amount of uncertainty and complexity. Almost every day.

 

 

Then go for Harmonic Founder Guides!

Harmonic Guides will help you to gain overwiew, clarity and security. And unleash powers you never thought you have. Just coach yourself with Harmonic Guides! Its easier than you might think. The better you follow instructions, the further you will succeed on your own (otherwise you will find help from experts here).

 

How do Harmonic Guides do it?

With a map and a navigation. Harmonic Guides make visible all relevant factors that influence your challenge, how they arrange in the map and how they resonate with each other. Having thereby obtained a well-structure overview it usually is not too diffucult to find a decent path to a good solution. So you will easily and quickly find your way from a nebulous problem to a proper to-do list and gain the momentum to get it done.

 

 

 

Maps

The core of every Founder Guide is a map that guides you through the complexity of the task you are working on. The ZEBRA-Map is designed for the most important topics of the founding phase, including your (co-)founder alignment or your stakeholer strategy. More maps are to follow soon and are already included in the subscription, e.g. you will get more maps without additional costs.

 

 

Zebra-Business

Am I really aligned with my (co-)founders? Are we prepared to act wisely however our stakeholders will make their decisions? Do we see all important interdependencies?

 

If you have questions like that, the Zebra map will help you. Because you will easily get a well-structured overview on all relevant factors for your decision. Get the important early steps right that set the path for the sustainable success of your business.

 

Order

The basic version of the Harmonic Founder Guide already offers all important functions and all available maps. The personal and advanced versions of the Harmonic Founder Guide will both offer additional and more comfortable functions soon.
Order now and get started right away!

 

Harmonic Life Guide Basic

  • full visualierung and guidance
  • all important functions
  • all available maps
  • 24/7 access
  • number of projects not limited
  • easy to use
  • ready to get started

 

Annual Subscription

15,- EUR plus VAT per month

(180,- EUR plus VAT per year)

I order and use the Harmonic Guides for a business entity that is resident:*

After submitting the order, I will immediately receive an order confirmation and an invoice with German sales tax at the e-mail address given above. The invoice also contains a link to register with this address at Harmonic Guides and start using the service immediately. The subscription is initially valid for 12 months and will be automatically extended for another 12 months if I do not cancel it at least 4 weeks before the end of the subscription period.

After submitting the order, I will immediately receive to the e-mail address given above an order confirmation and an invoice without sales tax, but with the note that according to the reverse charge procedure the customer is obliged to pay tax in his country. The invoice also contains a link to register with this e-mail address at Harmonic Guides and start using the service immediately. The subscription is initially valid for 12 months and will be automatically extended for another 12 months if I do not cancel it at least 4 weeks before the end of the subscription period.

Proof of the customer´s status as a business entity for tax purposes.

Please upload a corresponding certificate from your tax authorities here (permitted file types: PDF, JPG, JPEG)

After submitting the order, I will receive an order confirmation and a link to register with the Harmonic Guides and start using the service immediately. An invoice will be sent within 48 hours to the above mentioned e-mail address. The subscription is initially valid for 12 months and will be automatically extended for another 12 months if I do not cancel it at least 4 weeks before the end of the subscription period.

* Necessary data for the conclusion of the subscription

Company

Harmonic Founder Guides are products of Harmonia Logic AG, Berlin. Further tools based on the harmonious logic of action for other areas of application are Harmonic Life Guides for everybody, Harmonic Business Guides for small businesses and professionals and Harmonic Masters for corporations (companies, organisations, institutions and their employees).

 

Dr. Martin Böckstiegel and Dr. Elke Böckstiegel are founders and partners of Harmonia Logic as well as pioneers of the harmonic methodology.

Moreover Harmonia Logic offers Guidance and Training working with this methodology and the tools based on it (online Harmonic Guides and Harmonic Masters, offline Harmonic Action Canvasses).

 

Harmonia Academy is the Academy of Harmonia Logic offering education on the harmonic methodolody and the tools based on it, among others several training courses for advisors and facilitators (Aktions-Systemische Beratung / Harmonic Facilitation) as well as for other professionals (e.g. Harmonic Business Professional and Harmonic Business Coach).

Privacy
Minimum

Tools that enable essential services and functions, including identity verification, service continuity and site security, are permitted. This option cannot be denied.

Full Service

We provide videos on the website and in the Harmonic Guides, e.g. explanatory and example videos under Tutorials/FAQ, which we have integrated via YouTube. In doing so, Youtube will collect usage data, including data that we may use anonymously to improve our products, services and user experience. These videos will therefore only be shown to you if you expressly agree to this here.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Genial gründen.
Stimmig handeln.

Mit Harmonic Founder Guides

Unternehmen strategisch gut aufsetzen.

10 Tage testen

Harmonic Founder Guides

Wozu und für wen?

Sind Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen gerade in der Gründungs- oder Aufbauphase?
Haben Sie dicht gedrängt viele Entscheidungen unter großer Unsicherheit zu treffen, die teilweise weitreichende Folgen haben, ja kaum reversible Entwicklungspfade legen? Etwa schwierige Personalentscheidungen bei der Erweiterung des Gründungsteams? Drängende Führungsfragen? Welche Finanzierungsstrategie versuche ich? Mit welcher Ausrichtung gehen wir an den Markt?

 

Wie auch immer die Herausforderungen heißen. Gerade junge Unternehmen, ihre Führung und ihre Mitarbeiter
müssen jede Menge Unsicherheit und Komplexität meistern.

 

 

Nutzen Sie dafür Harmonic Founder Guides!

Diese genialen Online-Tools helfen Ihnen, für Ihre unternehmerischen Herausforderungen rasch Überblick, Klarheit und Sicherheit zu gewinnen. Und setzen ungeahnte Kräfte frei. Damit Sie mit Leichtigkeit handeln können.

 

Wie machen Harmonic Founder Guides das?

Mit einer Landkarte (Map) und einer Navigation. Harmonic Founder Guides führen Ihnen vor Augen, welche Einflüsse alle zu Ihrer Herausforderung gehören, wie diese sich ordnen und gegenseitig beeinflussen. Mit diesem strukturierten Überblick ist es meist gar nicht mehr schwer, einen gangbaren Weg und eine gute Lösung zu finden. So gelangen Sie schnell und einfach von der Herausforderung zu einer klaren ToDo-Liste und können diese dann auch mit Schwung erledigen.

 

 

Maps

Im Zentrum eines jeden Founder Guides steht eine Map, die Sie bei der Bearbeitung Ihrer Frage an die Hand nimmt. Die ZEBRA-Map ist dafür gemacht, die wichtigen grundlegenden Themen rund um die Gründung zu erarbeiten, etwa das (Co-)Founder Alignment oder die Stakeholder Strategie. Weitere Maps für weitere Themenbereiche werden bald folgen und sind inklusive, d.h. sie bekommen immer mehr Unterstützung ohne zusätzliche Kosten.

 

 

Zebra-Business

Habe ich mit meinen Mitgründern wirklich ein gemeinsames Anliegen? Können wir stimmig handeln, egal welche Entscheidungen unsere Stakeholder treffen? Sehen wir alle wichtigen Abhängigkeiten?

 

Wenn Sie solche Fragen haben, hilft die Zebra-Map mit einem gut strukturierten Überblick über alle relevanten Faktoren. Damit schon die wichtigen frühen Schritte, die den Pfad für den Erfolg Ihres nachhaltigen Business bestimmen, gelingen.

 

Bestellen

Der Harmonic Founder Guide Basic bietet bereits alle wichtigen Funktionen und alle verfügbaren Maps. Mit den Harmonic Founder Guides Personal und Advanced kommen bald zwei Varianten mit zusätzlichen Funktionen und mehr Komfort dazu.
Bestellen Sie jetzt und beginnen Sie die Nutzung sofort!

 

Harmonic Founder Guide Basic

  • volle Visualierung und Anleitung
  • alle wichtigen Funktionen
  • alle verfügbaren Maps
  • rund um die Uhr nutzbar
  • beliebig viele Projekte
  • kinderleicht zu bedienen
  • sofort loslegen

 

Jahresabo

für 15,- EUR zzgl. USt pro Monat

(180,- EUR zzgl. USt pro Jahr)

Ich bestelle und nutze die Harmonic Guides für ein Unternehmen, das ansässig ist:*

Ich erhalte nach Absenden der Bestellung umgehend eine Bestellbestätigung und eine Rechnung mit ausgewiesener deutscher Umsatzsteuer an die oben angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. In der Rechnung ist außerdem ein Link enthalten, über den ich mich mit dieser Adresse bei den Harmonic Guides registrieren und sofort mit der Nutzung beginnen kann. Das Abo läuft zunächst für 12 Monate und verlängert sich automatisch um 12 Monate, wenn ich es nicht spätestens 4 Wochen vor dem Ende der Laufzeit kündige.

Ich erhalte nach Absenden der Bestellung umgehend an die oben angegebene E-Mail-Adresse eine Bestellbestätigung und eine Rechnung ohne Umsatzsteuer, aber mit dem Hinweis, dass nach dem Reverse-charge-Verfahren der Besteller zur Versteuerung in seinem Land verpflichtet ist. In der Rechnung ist außerdem ein Link enthalten, über den ich mich mit dieser Adresse bei den Harmonic Guides registrieren und sofort mit der Nutzung beginnen kann. Das Abo läuft zunächst für 12 Monate und verlängert sich automatisch um 12 Monate, wenn ich es nicht spätestens 4 Wochen vor dem Ende der Laufzeit kündige.

Nachweis der steuerlichen Unternehmereigenschaft des Bestellers
Bitte laden Sie hier eine entsprechende Bescheinigung Ihrer Finanzbehörden hoch (erlaubte Dateitypen: PDF, JPG, JPEG)

Ich erhalte nach Absenden der Bestellung umgehend an die oben angegebene E-Mail-Adresse eine Bestellbestätigung und einen Link, über den ich mich mit dieser Adresse bei den Harmonic Guides registrieren und sofort mit der Nutzung beginnen kann. Eine Rechnung folgt innerhalb 48 h ebenfalls an die oben angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Das Abo läuft zunächst für 12 Monate und verlängert sich automatisch um 12 Monate, wenn ich es nicht spätestens 4 Wochen vor dem Ende der Laufzeit kündige.

* Notwendige Angaben für den Abschluss des Abonnements

Unternehmen

Harmonic Founder Guides sind Produkte der Harmonia Logic AG, Berlin. Weitere Werkzeuge auf der Grundlage der stimmigen Handlungslogik für andere Anwendungsbereiche sind Harmonic Life Guides für alle Menschen, die Harmonic Business Guides für Small Businesses und Professionals sowie Harmonic Masters für Corporates (Unternehmen, Organisationen, Insitutitionen und ihre Mitarbeiter).

 

Gesellschafter und Gründer von Harmonia Logic sowie Pioniere der stimmigen Handlungslogik sind Dr. Martin Böckstiegel und Dr. Elke Böckstiegel.

Harmonia Logic bietet darüber hinaus Beratung und Schulung mit der Methode und den darauf aufbauenden Werkzeugen (online die Harmonic Guides und die Harmonic Masters, offline die Harmonic Action Canvasses).

 

In der Harmonia Academy sind u.a. mehrere Ausbildungsgänge zur stimmigen Handlungslogik und ihren Werkzeugen im Angebot, sowohl für Berater (Aktions-Systemische Beratung / Harmonic Facilitation) als auch für andere Professionals (etwa zum Harmonic Business Professional und zum Harmonic Business Coach).

Datenschutzeinstellungen
Minimum

Tools, die wesentliche Services und Funktionen ermöglichen, einschließlich Identitätsprüfung, Servicekontinuität und Standortsicherheit, werden zugelassen. Diese Option kann nicht abgelehnt werden.

Full Service

Wir stellen auf der Website und in den Harmonic Guides Videos zur Verfügung, z.B. Erklär- und Beispielvideos unter Tutorials/FAQ, die wir über Youtube eingebunden haben. Dabei werden von Youtube Daten über die Nutzung erhoben, darunter Daten, die wir anonymisiert nutzen können, um unsere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und das Benutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Diese Videos werden Ihnen deshalb nur angezeigt, wenn Sie dem hier ausdrücklich zustimmen.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.