Working excellently.
Acting harmoniously.

Harmonic Business Guides provide

clarity, power and standing.

 

Harmonic Business Guides

For what and for whom?

You want to deliver excellent work? Although the requirements are unclear or constantly changing? And the market pressure is murderous? Never work other than at eye level? Without wearing yourself out? Calm and cool?

 

Whatever the specific challenges. As a freelancer, self-employed person, artist or other professional
you need clarity, power and standing, no matter how confusing the situation.

 

 

 

Then go for Harmonic Business Guides!

Harmonic Guides will help you to gain overwiew, clarity and security. And unleash powers you never thought you have. Just coach yourself with Harmonic Guides! Its easier than you might think. The better you follow instructions, the further you will succeed on your own (otherwise you will find help from experts here).

 

How do Harmonic Guides do it?

With a map and a navigation. Harmonic Guides make visible all relevant factors that influence your challenge, how they arrange in the map and how they resonate with each other. Having thereby obtained a well-structure overview it usually is not too diffucult to find a decent path to a good solution. So you will easily and quickly find your way from a nebulous problem to a proper to-do list and gain the momentum to get it done.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can order Harmonic Business Guides here shortly!

Company

Harmonic Life Guides are products of Harmonia Logic AG, Berlin. More tools for other topics based on the same harmonic methodolody for other areas of application are Harmonic Life Guides for everybody, Harmonic Founder Guides for founders and entrepreneurs and Harmonic Masters for corporations (companies, organisations, institutions and their employees).

 

Partners and founders of Harmonia Logic and pioneers of harmonious action logic are Dr. Martin Böckstiegel and Dr. Elke Böckstiegel.

Moreover Harmonia Logic offers Guidance and Training working with this methodology and the tools based on it (online Harmonic Guides and Harmonic Masters, offline Harmonic Action Canvasses).

 

Harmonia Academy is the Academy of Harmonia Logic offering education on the harmonic methodolody and the tools based on it, among others several training courses for advisors and facilitators (Aktions-Systemische Beratung / Harmonic Facilitation) as well as for other professionals (e.g. Harmonic Business Professional and Harmonic Business Coach).

Privacy
Minimum

Tools that enable essential services and functions, including identity verification, service continuity and site security, are permitted. This option cannot be denied.

Full Service

We provide videos on the website and in the Harmonic Guides, e.g. explanatory and example videos under Tutorials/FAQ, which we have integrated via YouTube. In doing so, Youtube will collect usage data, including data that we may use anonymously to improve our products, services and user experience. These videos will therefore only be shown to you if you expressly agree to this here.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Exzellent arbeiten.
Stimmig Handeln.

Harmonic Business Guides bringen

Klarheit, Power und Standing.

 

Harmonic Business Guides

Wozu und für wen?

Sie wollen exzellente Arbeit abliefern? Obwohl die Anforderungen unklar sind oder sich ständig ändern? Und der Druck am Markt mörderisch? Nie anders als auf Augenhöhe arbeiten? Ohne sich selbst aufzureiben? Gelassen und cool?

 

Wie auch immer die Herausforderungen im einzelnen heißen. Als Freiberufler, Selbständiger, Künstler oder anderer Professional
brauchen Sie Klarheit, Power und Standing, egal wie unübersichtlich die Lage ist.

 

 

Nutzen Sie dafür Harmonic Business Guides!

Diese genialen Online-Tools helfen Ihnen, für Ihre unternehmerischen Herausforderungen rasch Überblick, Klarheit und Sicherheit zu gewinnen. Und setzen ungeahnte Kräfte frei. Damit Sie mit Leichtigkeit handeln können.

 

Wie machen Harmonic Business Guides das?

Mit einer Landkarte (Map) und einer Navigation. Harmonic Business Guides führen Ihnen vor Augen, welche Einflüsse alle zu Ihrer Herausforderung gehören, wie diese sich ordnen und gegenseitig beeinflussen. Mit diesem strukturierten Überblick ist es meist gar nicht mehr schwer, einen gangbaren Weg und eine gute Lösung zu finden. So gelangen Sie schnell und einfach von der Herausforderung zu einer klaren ToDo-Liste und können diese dann auch mit Schwung erledigen.

 

 

 

Harmonic Business Guides können Sie in Kürze hier bestellen!

Unternehmen

Harmonic Business Guides sind Produkte der Harmonia Logic AG, Berlin. Weitere Werkzeuge auf der Grundlage der stimmigen Handlungslogik für andere Anwendungsbereiche sind Harmonic Life Guides für alle Menschen, Harmonic Founder Guides für Gründer und Entrepreneure sowie Harmonic Masters für Corporates (Unternehmen, Organisationen, Insitutitionen und ihre Mitarbeiter).

 

Gesellschafter und Gründer von Harmonia Logic sowie Pioniere der stimmigen Handlungslogik sind Dr. Martin Böckstiegel und Dr. Elke Böckstiegel.

Harmonia Logic bietet darüber hinaus Beratung und Schulung mit der Methode und den darauf aufbauenden Werkzeugen (online die Harmonic Guides und die Harmonic Masters, offline die Harmonic Action Canvasses).

 

In der Harmonia Academy sind u.a. mehrere Ausbildungsgänge zur stimmigen Handlungslogik und ihren Werkzeugen im Angebot, sowohl für Berater (Aktions-Systemische Beratung / Harmonic Facilitation) als auch für andere Professionals (etwa zum Harmonic Business Professional und zum Harmonic Business Coach).

Datenschutzeinstellungen
Minimum

Tools, die wesentliche Services und Funktionen ermöglichen, einschließlich Identitätsprüfung, Servicekontinuität und Standortsicherheit, werden zugelassen. Diese Option kann nicht abgelehnt werden.

Full Service

Wir stellen auf der Website und in den Harmonic Guides Videos zur Verfügung, z.B. Erklär- und Beispielvideos unter Tutorials/FAQ, die wir über Youtube eingebunden haben. Dabei werden von Youtube Daten über die Nutzung erhoben, darunter Daten, die wir anonymisiert nutzen können, um unsere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und das Benutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Diese Videos werden Ihnen deshalb nur angezeigt, wenn Sie dem hier ausdrücklich zustimmen.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.